more from
Lanquidity Records

Follow Still Moving to join the conversation.

When you follow Still Moving, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Still Moving

London, UK

Still Moving is comprised of 3 musicians: Nat Philipps on saxophone, Pike Ogilvy on drums, and Sam Bates on synthesisers and drum machines. Drawing from a wide pool of influence – touching on Jazz, folk rhythm traditions, club-oriented electronics, and progressive experimentalism – they generate an organic performance rooted in an intimate musical understanding between performers.